Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: District Office > breadcrumbs: District Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Staff

 

District Staff
Inserted Image
 
 
 
Suzan Patton
Superintendent of Schools
suzan.patton@usd382.com
 
 
 
 
David Schmidt
Assistant Superintendent
david.schmidt@usd382.com

 

 

Linda Kumberg
Clerk of the Board
linda.kumberg@usd382.com

 
 
 
Heather VanSlyke
Administrative Secretary/
Food Services Bookkeeper
heather.vanslyke@usd382.com
Inserted Image
 
 
 
 
Socorro Acosta
Payroll Clerk
socorro.acosta@usd382.com
 
 
 
 
Steve Blankenship
Assistant Sup for Career and Technology
steve.blankenship@usd382.com
 
 
 
 
 
Clint Jones
Director of Transportation
clint.jones@usd382.com
 
 
 
 
Mike Quint
Director of Building Maintenance/Grounds
mike.quint@usd382.com
 
 
 
 
Molly Swank
Director of Technology
molly.swank@usd382.com 
 
 
 
 
Glenda Houdyshell
School Nurse
glenda.houdyshell@usd382.com
 
 
 
 
Gina Bates
ESL Coordinator
gina.bates@usd382.com 
Inserted Image
 
 
 
 
Rosalie Rose
BTB Coordinator
rosalie.rose@usd382.com

 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top