Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Liberty Middle School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

LMS Staff

LMS STAFF
Inserted Image
Tony Helfrich
Principal
tony.helfrich@usd382.com
Inserted Image
Ron Hill
Asst Principal/AD/PE/Health
ron.hill@usd382.com
Inserted Image
Erica Stevens
Counselor
erica.stevens@usd382.com
Inserted Image
Brittney Donnenwerth
College and Career Ready
brittney.donnenwerth@usd382.com
Inserted Image
Beth Shelden
Secretary
beth.shelden@usd382.com
Inserted Image
Meagan Householter
Secretary
meagan.householter@usd382.com
Inserted Image
Gina Bates
ESL

gina.bates@usd382.com

 
Inserted Image
Glenda Houdyshell
Nurse

glenda.houdyshell@usd382.com

Inserted Image
Audra Leckner
Nurse Para
audra.leckner@usd382.com
Inserted Image  
Zee
The Service Dog
Sandy Foster
Library
sandy.foster@usd382.com
Inserted Image
Linda Stelzer
Library
linda.stelzer@usd382.com

Inserted Image

Jetta Walters
Custodian
jetta.walters@usd382.com
Inserted Image
Steven Embers
Custodian
stephen.embers@usd382.com
 

Inserted Image

Valerie Morrell
Custodian
valerie.morrell@usd382.com
 

Back To Top