Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Liberty Middle School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

LMS Staff

LMS STAFF
Tony Helfrich
Principal
tony.helfrich@usd382.com
Ron Hill
Asst Principal/AD/PE/Health
ron.hill@usd382.com
Erica Stevens
Counselor
erica.stevens@usd382.com
Brittney Donnenwerth
College and Career Ready
brittney.donnenwerth@usd382.com
Beth Shelden
Secretary
beth.shelden@usd382.com
Meagan Householter
Secretary
meagan.householter@usd382.com
Gina Bates
ESL

gina.bates@usd382.com

 
Glenda Houdyshell
Nurse

glenda.houdyshell@usd382.com

Audra Leckner
Nurse Para
audra.leckner@usd382.com
Zee
The Service Dog
Sandy Foster
Library
sandy.foster@usd382.com
Linda Stelzer
Library
linda.stelzer@usd382.com

 

Inserted Image

Jetta Walters
Custodian
jetta.walters@usd382.com
Steven Embers
Custodian
stephen.embers@usd382.com
 

Inserted Image

Brittany Piland
Custodian
brittney.piland@usd382.com
 

Back To Top