Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Pratt High School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

PHS Staff

PHS Staff
 
Steve Blankenship
Principal
steve.blankenship@usd382.com
David Swank
Assistant Principal
Athletic Director
david.swank@usd382.com
Lori Myers
Counselor
lori.myers@usd382.com

Chris Battin
Career and College Readiness
chris.battin@usd382.com
Denise Loganbill
Bookkeeper
denise.loganbill@usd382.com
Valle Swafford
Secretary
valle.swafford@usd382.com
Gina Bates
ESL
gina.bates@usd382.com
 
Lori Girard
Laptop Care Unit
lori.girard@usd382.com
Glenda Houdyshell
Nurse
glenda.houdyshell@usd382.com
Audra Leckner
Nurse Para
audra.leckner@usd382.com

Meagan Householter
CCR Secretary
meagan.householter@usd382.com

Farrah Schmidt
ELL Para/Books & Beans
farrah.schmidt@usd382.com
John Shriver
Custodian
john.shriver@usd382.com
Jeremy Owen
Custodian
jeremy.owen@usd382.com

Jeffrey Wilson
Custodian
jeffrey.wilson@usd382.com
 
LIVING LIFE ABOVE THE NORM - THE UNCOMMON GREENBACK

Back To Top