Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Title I

Home > breadcrumbs: SW Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Faculty > breadcrumbs: Title I >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Title I Faculty

Title I 
Chris Blair
Title I & At-Risk Teacher
chris.blair@usd382.com
Megan Fleming
Title I Para
megan.fleming@usd382.com

Kim Helfrich
Title I Head Para
kim.helfrich@usd382.com
Mary Maxwell
Title I Para
mary.maxwell@usd382.com
 
Sarah Navarro
Title I Para
sarah.navarro@usd382.com
 
 
 
Crystal Shanline
Title I Para
crystal.shanline@usd382.com
 
   

Back To Top