Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Title I

Home > breadcrumbs: SW Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Faculty > breadcrumbs: Title I >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Title I Faculty

Title I 
Chris Blair
Title I & At-Risk Teacher
chris.blair@usd382.com
 
Megan Ricke
Title I Teacher
megan.ricke@usd382.com
 

Kim Helfrich
Title I Para
kim.helfrich@usd382.com
Elizabeth Donnenwerth
Title I Para
elizabeth.donnenwerth@usd382.com
 
Crystal Shanline
Title I Para
crystal.shanline@usd382.com
 
 
Sarah Schmidtberger
Title I Para
sarah.schmidtberger@usd382.com
   

Back To Top