Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: SW Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Southwest Elementary Staff

Southwest Elementary Staff

Jason May
Principal
jason.may@usd382.com
Kirsten Blankenship
Assistant Principal
kirsten.blankenship@usd382.com
Laci Brown
Secretary
laci.brown@usd382.com
Misty Roberts
Secretary
misty.roberts@usd382.com

 

Angela Forshee
Counselor
angela.forshee@usd382.com
 
Glenda Houdyshell
Nurse
glenda.houdyshell@usd382.com
Gina Bates
ESL
gina.bates@usd382.com
 
Suzie Cramer
ESL - Para
suzie.cramer@usd382.com
Kim Staats
At-Risk/Behavior Specialist
kim.staats@usd382.com
Amy Cruce
ELL Para
amy.cruce@usd382.com
Emily Bing
Speech
emily.bing@usd382.com
Allison Ricke
Speech
allison.ricke@usd382.com
Kathy Hitz
Library Clerk
kathy.hitz@usd382.com 

Denise Humble
Building Aide
denise.humble@usd382.com
Valerie Morrell
Custodian
Brittany Albers
Custodian

Carla Woods
Custodian
 

Katie Teets
Beyond the Bell
katie.teets@usd382.com

Back To Top