Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: SW Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Southwest Elementary Staff

Southwest Elementary Staff

Inserted Image

Jason May
Principal
jason.may@usd382.com
Inserted Image
Kirsten Blankenship
Assistant Principal
kirsten.blankenship@usd382.com
Inserted Image
Laci Brown
Secretary
laci.brown@usd382.com

Inserted Image

Denise Humble
Building Aide

denise.humble@usd382.com

 

Inserted Image
Angela Forshee
Counselor
angela.forshee@usd382.com
 
Inserted Image
Glenda Houdyshell
Nurse
glenda.houdyshell@usd382.com
Inserted Image
Gina Bates
ESL
gina.bates@usd382.com
 
Inserted Image
Suzie Cramer
ESL - Para
suzie.cramer@usd382.com
Inserted Image
Kim Staats
At-Risk/Behavior Specialist
kim.staats@usd382.com
Inserted Image
Farrah Schmidt
Para
farrah.schmidt@usd382.com
Inserted Image
Emily Bing
Speech
emily.bing@usd382.com
Inserted Image
Allison Ricke
Speech
allison.ricke@usd382.com
Inserted Image
Kathy Hitz
Library Clerk
kathy.hitz@usd382.com 
Rosalie Rose
Beyond the Bell
rosalie.rose@usd382.com
Inserted Image
Valerie Morrell
Custodian
Inserted Image
Brittany Piland
Custodian

 

 
 

 

Rosalie Rose
Beyond the Bell
rosalie.rose@usd382.com

Back To Top