Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: SW Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Southwest Elementary Staff

Southwest Elementary Staff
Jason May
Principal
jason.may@usd382.com
Kirsten Blankenship
Assistant Principal
kirsten.blankenship@usd382.com
Laci Brown
Secretary
laci.brown@usd382.com
Claudia Rodriguez
Secretary
claudia.rodriguez@usd382.com
Angela Forshee
Counselor
angela.forshee@usd382.com
 
Glenda Houdyshell
Nurse
glenda.houdyshell@usd382.com
Gina Bates
ESL
gina.bates@usd382.com
 
Suzie Cramer
ESL - Para
suzie.cramer@usd382.com
Kim Staats
ESL/Migrant Para
kim.staats@usd382.com
Allison Ricke
Speech
allison.ricke@usd382.com
Kathy Hitz
Library Clerk
kathy.hitz@usd382.com 
Denise Humble
Building Aide
denise.humble@usd382.com
Kerri Boldt
Custodian
kerri.boldt@usd382.com
Casey Chambers
Custodian
casey.chambers@usd382.com

Inserted Image

Brittany Piland
Custodian
 

Inserted Image

Rosalie Rose
Beyond the Bell
rosalie.rose@usd382.com

Back To Top