Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

PRATT USD 382

Liberty Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Fine Arts/TECH Department
Vickie Fisher
5th Grade Music, 6th Grade Music
Music Exploration
vickie.fisher@usd382.com
Michele Hamm
GATE, SPARC3
michele.hamm@usd382.com
Jeffrey Poort
5th Grade Band, 6th Grade Band, Middle School Band
jeffrey.poort@usd382.com
Tim Rector
Technology
tim.rector@usd382.com
Tony Smith
Technology
tony.smith@usd382.com
Noah Smucker
Art & Keyboarding
noah.smucker@usd382.com
Brandon Wade
Showcase Choir
brandon.wade@usd382.com