Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

BOE Members

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: District Office > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: BOE Members >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Pratt USD 382 Board of Education

Members

Board of Education Members

Inserted Image

Bill Bergner
President

Home: 620-672-7474
bill.bergner@usd382.com 

 

Inserted Image

Brian Schrag
Vice President

Home: 620-672-6877
brian.schrag@usd382.com
 
 

Inserted Image

Mark Fincham
Member 

Home: 620-672-6594
mark.fincham@usd382.com 
 

Inserted Image

Donna Queal
Member 

Home: 620-546-4320
   donna.queal@usd382.com

Bill Skaggs
Member

Home: 620-672-3202
bill.skaggs@usd382.com

Inserted Image

Jennifer Hopkins
Member 

Home: 620-388-1302
jennifer.hopkins@usd382.com

Inserted Image

Chris Drake
Member

Home: 620-546-3824
chris.drake@usd382.com

 

 

 

Back To Top